Few events match the thrill of the TPC Colorado Championship. During the PGA Tour’s 2017-2018 season, eight players from the Class of 2017 won titles:

  • Ryan Armour
  • Austin Cook
  • Ted Potter
  • Brice Garnett
  • Andrew Landry
  • Aaron Wise
  • Troy Merritt
  • Andrew Putnam

Watch the players up close and personal. Call (833) 446-7600.

Wise’s victory at the AT&T Byron Nelson last May was the 500th by a former Korn Ferry Tour player — a list which includes 23 major championships and eight Players Championships. Alumni of this great tour also include Bubba Watson, Jason Day, Matt Kuchar, Cameron Champ, Zach Johnson, and many more.